USHUD.com Reviews Mega-Foreclosures: The Razor

USHUD.com reviews “The Razor” pictured above which could be referred to as inhabitable art without feeling as if the hyperbolic envelope had been pushed. The home rests on a hillside in sunny southern California in a town that makes Californians envious. La Jolla is the California enclave that this “Mega-Foreclosure” calls home. The home was once on the market for as high as $75 million and boasts one of the most panoramic views of the Pacific ocean of any home of any type.

When most people think of a foreclosure they think of chain link fence and barking dogs. But this house is one of the most beautiful homes anywhere in the world. And yes it is a foreclosure. It is being offered at a reduced price of 16 million dollars as a starting bid and is a real bargain at that price…if you are looking for a 75 million dollar home.

Reviewing the statistics of this 11,000 square foot Mega-Foreclosure is no easy task as it features a contemporary design which befits its name, four bedrooms, six full baths, two half baths, multiple fireplaces, an enormous heated pool, and an eight car temperature controlled garage. What is missing is not worth mentioning. This home has it all and some to spare. Yet it is a foreclosure and is part of our focus on Mega-Foreclosures covering truly stunning homes in order to underline the fact that foreclosures come in all shapes and sizes, prices ranges and locations.

When someone thinks foreclosure they don’t often think of homes like The Razor because they have been conditioned by real estate agents that are not familiar with foreclosures and therefore should not be asked about foreclosed homes. Foreclosures are their own special little niche of real estate and should not be confused with the conventional real estate market place. The professionals presented on this USHUD.com  have the experience and knowledge necessary to make buying a foreclosure as easy and as hassle free as possible.

razor

 

One response to “USHUD.com Reviews Mega-Foreclosures: The Razor

  1. “Dear Jim Buffington,

    Thanks for the opportunity to write you a “testimonial letter” regarding my experiences with HudExchange and Allhud.com. I have been using your lead generation services for the last four months. I am really happy with the results I have had. Since the individual has just been “shopping on line” for Foreclosed properties, they are more likely to be interested in having a conversation with me about getting pre-approved, so that they may then be able then go out and “shop” for homes in the price range that they now know will work for them. I get approx 15 leads each month. I try to call each right away, and follow up with an email with my Contact Information, so that they know who I am and how to contact me. While some people are just “looking around the web”, many of them are very interested prospects.

    I have already closed one escrow from these leads and another purchase is now in Contract. This has already more than paid for my first full year as a Subscriber with you.

    In addition, I have met numerous other Real Estate Professionals that you have “linked me with” that I have been able to become Referral Partners with.

    Also, I would like to say that the materials and script you provided me with in the once I joined, were very valuable. I would highly recommend others to give this system of Lead Generation a try. You will get out of it what you put into it.”

Leave a comment